Above Nav Container

Orange Public Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Executive Board

2017-2018 PTO Executive Board

Co-Presidents:

Cindy Visnic cindyvisnic@cs.com & Carrie Sanz carresanz@msn.com

Vice President:

Jen Hayes jennyjitter@sbcglobal.net

2nd Vice President:

Denise Arterbery darterbery@orange-ed.org


Recording Secretary:

Aimee Luddy aimeeluddy@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary:

Samantha Spash samantha_spash@surveysampling.com

Treasurer:

Jeanine Capecelatro jeaninecap@optonline.net

Assistant Treasurer:

Sheri Morrison Sherimo71@gmail.com

Teacher Representatives:

Jennifer Kuzmickas jkuzmickas@orange-ed.org

Monika Corcoran mcorcoran@orange-ed.org