Above Nav Container

Orange Public Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Executive Board

 PTO Executive Board

Co-Presidents:

Meghan Rabuse  meghan.rabuse@gmail.com & Jamie Ottaviano ottaviano0919@gmail.com

Vice President:

Beth Ritter  bethritt@gmail.com

2nd Vice President:

Denise Arterbery  darterbery@orange-ed.org

Recording Secretary:

Laura Yencho  laura.yencho@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary:

Samantha Spash  samantha_spash@surveysampling.com

Treasurer:

Missy Verdura  missy090604@yahoo.com

Assistant Treasurer:

Kristen Donohue  kristendonohue3@gmail.com

Yearbook and Social Media:

Renee Rogers  rogersre13@gmail.com

Social Events:

Tamra Perrone Tamra.perrone@gmail.com

Teacher Representatives:

Monika Corcoran  mcorcoran@orange-ed.org