Above Nav Container

Orange Public Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held in the Upstairs Conference Room located in the Board of Education Offices and begin at 7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020 

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020