Above Nav Container

Orange Public Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held in the Upstairs Conference Room located in the Board of Education Offices and begin at 7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)


Monday, September 20, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022 - Postponed
Future Date To Be Determined

Monday, March 21, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022 - Cancelled

Monday, August 15, 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022

Monday, December 19, 2022

Tuesday, January 17, 2023