Above Nav Container

Orange Public Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held in the Upstairs Conference Room located in the Board of Education Offices and begin at 7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

  • Monday, September 21, 2020
  • Monday, October 19, 2020
  • Monday, November 16, 2020
  • Monday, December 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 Budget Workshop 5:00 PM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 - Cancelled 
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 2nd Budget Workshop 5:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021
  • Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Monday, May 17, 2021
  • Monday, June 21, 2021
  • Monday, July 19, 2021
  • Monday, August 16, 2021