Above Nav Container

Orange Public Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Meet the Board Members

William Kraut (R) (Chairman)

1022 Willard Road
Orange, CT 06477
203-795-8759
wkraut@orange-ed.org
Board Member Since: 11/11
Term Expires: 11/19


Jeff Cap (R) (Vice-Chairman)
311 Lambert Road
Orange, CT 06477
203-298-0818
jcap@orange-ed.org
Board Member Since: 11/09
Term Expires: 11/21


Mary Welander (D)
377 Dogwood Road
Orange, CT 06477
203-826-9924
mwelander@orange-ed.org
Board Member Since: 11/17
Term Expires: 11/21


Susan Riccio (D)
460 Clark Lane
Orange, CT 06477
203-795-9800
susan.e.riccio@gmail.com
Board Member Since: 2/13
Term Expires: 11/19

Kimberley Browe (R)
160 Ohman Avenue
Orange, CT 06477
203-389-5417
kbrowe@orange-ed.org
Board Member Since: 11/13
Term Expires: 11/21


Christian Young (R)
790 Quarter Mile Road
Orange, CT 06477
203-298-9504
cyoung@orange-ed.org
Board Member Since: 11/13
Term Expires: 11/21

Charles Flynn (D)
376 Ridge Road
Orange, CT 06477
203-795-4898
cflynn@orange-ed.org
Board Member Since: 11/17
Term Expires: 11/21

Ken Ziman (R)
899 Grassy Hill Road
Orange, CT 06477
203-795-5748
kziman@orange-ed.org
Board Member Since: 11/15
Term Expires 11/19

Betty Hadlock (D)
305 Goose Lane
Orange, CT 06477
203-795-0134
bhadlock@orange-ed.org
Board Member Since: 11/15
Term Expires: 11/19

Chantelle Bunnell (R)
639 Lambert Road
Orange, CT 06477
203-988-6097
cbunnell@orange-ed.org
Board Member Since: 11/15
Term Expires: 11/19