Above Nav Container

Orange Public Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held in the Upstairs Conference Room located in the Board of Education Offices and begin at 7:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)


Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018 (second Monday)

Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018 (fourth Monday)

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, January 22, 2019